Dyslexia Teachers & Section 504 Coordinators

CAMPUS

DYSLEXIA TEACHERS

CONTACT INFO

CES

Tracy Pantuso

830-357-4076

tracy.pantuso@boerneisd.net

FES

Susan Giles

830-357-4254

susan.giles@boerneisd.net

FORES

Jean Miller

830-357-4883

jean.miller@boerneisd.net

KES

Monique Carpentier

830-357-4681

monique.carpentier@boerneisd.net

CCES

Keri Meschko

830-357-4426

keri.meschko@boerneisd.net

CAMPUS

ITINERANT DYSLEXIA TEACHERS

CONTACT INFO

CES, FES, KES

Araceli Lovett

830-357-4083/4028/4296

araceli.lovett@boerneisd.net

CCES, FORES

Lisa Hankins

830-357-3800

lisa.hankins@boerneisd.net

BMSS, CHS

Jillian Rogers

830-357-3379

jillian.rogers@boerneisd.net

BMSN, BHS

Barbara Mayers

830-357-3118/2242

barbara.mayers@boerneisd.net

 

DYSLEXIA COORDINATOR

 

C/O

Daphne Morris

830-357-2041

daphne.morris@boerneisd.net

CAMPUS

504 COORDINATORS

CONTACT INFO

 

 

BHS

Counselor Christine Poulis (A-G)

830-357-2232

christine.poulis@boerneisd.net.net

Counselor Jessica Gard (H-Ov)

830-357-2231

jessica.gard@boerneisd.net

Counselor Graciely Hudec (Ow-Z)

830-357-2233

graciely.hudec@boerneisd.net

 

 

 

CHS

Counselor Kathleen Alamillo (A-E)

830-357-2723

kathleen.alamillo@boerneisd.net

Counselor Karl Christianson (F-Lam)

830-357-2724

karl.christianson@boerneisd.net

Counselor Natalie Walker (Lan-Rh)

830-357-2728

natalie.walker@boerneisd.net

Counselor Maria Grmela (Ri-Z)

830-357-2725

maria.grmela@boerneisd.net

 

BMSN

Counselor Ashley D’Spain

830-357-3107

ashley.dspain@boerneisd.net

Counselor Susan Collentine

830-357-3108

susan.collentine@boerneisd.net

 

 

BMSS

Counselor Maria Martinez-De La Fuente

830-357-3326

maria.martinez-delafuente@boerneisd.net

Counselor Kim Berny

830-357-3308

kim.berny@boeneisd.net

Counselor Gina Evans

830-357-3307

Gina.evans@boerneisd.net

CES

Assistant Principal Sean Bloomer

830-357-4004

sean.bloomer@boerneisd.net

FES

Assistant Principal Troy Latiolais

830-357-4204

troy.latiolais@boerneisd.net

 

FORES

Assistant Principal Jessica Shults

 

830-357-4852

jessica.shults@boerneisd.net

Assistant Principal Lyndsey Givens

830-357-4804

lyndsey.givens@boerneisd.net

 

KES

Assistant Principal Zach Beshea

830-357-4604

zachary.beshea@boerneisd.net

Assistant Principal Elena Hillje

830-357-4600

maria.hillje@boerneisd.net

 

CES

Assistant Principal Beth Miller

830-357-4404

elizabeth.miller@boerneisd.net

Assistant Principal Elena Hillje

830-357-4400

maria.hillje@boerneisd.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.